The many faces of our felines

Hazel sleeping like a cutie.

_MG_9306_MG_9325

Ash all curled up blending in with the blanket.

_MG_9334

Golden eyed boy.

_MG_9337

His Smarg the Dragon impersonation

_MG_9339

Hazel snuggled up with Maggie.

_MG_9352

Maggie playing mummy to yet another kitten

_MG_9353

Cookie, the aloof cat. His demeanour is best described as “I’ll scratch you…_MG_9310

…or bite you.”

_MG_9372

One thought on “The many faces of our felines

  1. So cute! I can’t handle it! Your hazel looks so much like my Winchester! I especially adore the image of Maggie with the kitty! The cuteness has given me the energy to continue my morning! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

