Miracle potty news

The crazy thing is… she is using the potty often for wees and poos with no accidents. If we are home she will just go to the potty by herself and use it without any reminders. I’m in happy shock as I wasn’t planning to seriously look into training until summer. I am pinching myself that she seems keen and willing.

Today when out she told me “Poo potty” just as we finished Toddler Gym and I said “Sorry the potty is at home”. We drove home, her nappy was still DRY from the morning change, then she did her wee in her potty.

Next step is learning to remove her own clothing as we are currently using the nudie bottom half method so she can access the potty immediately.

I’m still unsure when I will be game to put undies on her.

 

Leave a Reply

