Fairy birthday princess in my garden

Miss Bee looked just adorable running through my front garden after her birthday party. She may have been slightly high on sugar overload! The snowdrop border and rosemary in bloom compliment her purple princess dress. I just love the softness of her skin tone and the magical feel that forever captures my little girl enjoying the garden path post party.

Trying to photograph an active toddler is kind of like trying to take a macro shot of a flying mosquito. I had to be pleased with these action shots. Later this week I am going to aim for a “proper” photo session. Just Miss Bee and I in the garden with lots of time and maybe something to occupy her long enough to be still- perhaps a dolly Tea party?

_mg_0695

Leave a Reply

