Christmas ornaments completed

So pretty.

I sprayed the dry ornaments with spray adhesive them sprinkled with holographic glitter.  

Once that dried I sanded any rough edges smooth.  Then sprayed with lacquer. Now that they’re dry I’ve added a small organza bow into thin gold cord. I kept the bow in place with a dot of hot glue. I used permanent marker to write her name and year on the reverse. 

I think they look rather nice and I’m hoping the recipients like them too.  Of course some are on our tree too. 

Leave a Reply

