Princess book worm says Thankyou

Miss Bee is a born girly princess.  While she’s happy to wear shorts her face lights up at dresses.  I did her hair into a cascading side ponytail style with a single pony tail at the back which fell into a ringlet. Yes, she is wearing “lipstick” AKA tinted lip balm which she adores and applied liberally!  Lol I can only blame my own makeup love as being her role model. 

She so loves her books.  She’s forever reading to herself and surprised me recently by saying “thankyou soap”. I asked where does it say thankyou?  She pointed to the word thankyou.  After asking my family I discovered that nobody had told her that it said thankyou. Go figure.

Leave a Reply

