Cleaning windows

Mine look dreadful after the pest spray people sprayed them. The inside look like I have a toddler and dogs. 

I want to see through them again. 

Those are runs of the pesticide spray clouding the window. All my windows. Yeah. 

Before:

After:

This is the method I’m going to use. 

Cold water with dish washing liquid.

Recommend by this window washer. 

Only thing is, I only have this organic dishwashing liquid. 

My trusty Enjo window wiper and extendable mop handle will hopefully help me do a good job. 

I’m sure it’s meant to be just water for Enjo but my windows are very dirty. 

Verdict all things considered it worked very well.  They’re not perfect but I was rushing with my miniature helper. 

Must be annoying toddler day.  She insisted on helping clean the windows.  To the frustrating point that when I tried to clean she told me “move out of my way and don’t shove me”.

My window cleaning tip.  Don’t try and clean with a toddler around. 

Leave a Reply

